Useful Website Links

CBSE
NCERT
KVS
SHIKSHA
SAKSHAT
  1: http://www.sakshat.ac.in
  2: http://sakshat.ignou.ac.in/sakshat/index.aspx
  3: http://sakshat.gov.in
Intel's Innovation portal - http://www.innovation.net.in/ip/iris
Open Courseware from MIT - http://ocw.mit.edu/index.html
British Council - http://www.britishcouncil.org/learnenglish.htm
Live Science - http://www.livescience.com/
Maths Olympiad - http://www.kalva.demon.co.uk/
Grammar & Writing - http://grammar.ccc.commnet.edu/grammar/
Indian Parliament - http://parliamentofindia.nic.in/
Kamat's Potpourri - http://www.kamat.com/
Study Skills - http://www.trinity.wa.edu.au/plduffyrc/library/study/study.htm
Get Smarter - http://mistupid.com/contents.htm
Thinkquest Library - http://www.thinkquest.org/library/
Planet Vidya - http://www.planetvidya.com/
Project Shiksha - http://shikshaindia.org/
राजभाषा विभाग - http://rajbhasha.nic.in/
हिन्दी परिदृश्य - http://www.rajbhasha.com/
शब्दकोष - http://www.cfilt.iitb.ac.in/~hdict/webinterface_user/index.php
Careers (Employment News) - http://www.employmentnews.gov.in/
Global Schools - http://www.britishcouncil.org/globalschools
Quantum Shift (Social Responsibility) - http://www.quantumshift.tv/
Healthy Living - http://www.healthy-india.org/
CBSE Sample Papers 2008 (Access through Think.com) - http://www.think.com/pls/tc1/think.go?c=162070659
Microsoft Education - http://www.microsoft.com/education/atschool.mspx
Online Encarta - http://encarta.msn.com/
Min of HRD - http://www.education.nic.in
UNESCO - ICT Portal - http://www.unescobkk.org/index.php?id=787
Nobel Prizes - http://nobelprize.org/nobel_prizes/
National Geographic - http://www.nationalgeographic.com/index.html
The best 100 sites -  http://kvjalahalli.googlepages.com/BestSites.htm
National Geographic - http://www.nationalgeographic.com/index.html
The World Fact Book
Educational Clipart
Extramarks
Cambridge Dictionary
Google Apps for Schools

UBI Online Fee Collect - https://eremit.unionbankofindia.co.in/Kvfees/

 Information about Maritime Industry as Career- www.mapscommunity.com